See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/104/55
Programme - Everton v Norwich City
24 Mar 1990
Players from this era
Mo Johnston
Matt Jackson
Peter Beardsley
Gary Ablett
Eddie Youlds
Robert Warzycha
Mike Milligan
Iain Jenkins
Andy Hinchcliffe
Stuart Barlow
Norman Whiteside
Mike Newell
Martin Keown
Peter Beagrie
Ray Atteveld
Pat Nevin
Neil McDonald
Stuart McCall
Tony Cottee
Ian Snodin
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Kevin Sheedy
Neville Southall
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust