See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/115/83
Programme - Everton v Sunderland
19 May 2001
Players from this era
Alan Stubbs
Tomasz Radzinski
Nick Chadwick
Jesper Blomqvist
Steve Watson
Idan Tal
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Alex Nyarko
Gary Naysmith
Kevin McLeod
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
Paul Gascoigne
Niclas Alexandersson
Abel Xavier
Steve Simonsen
Mark Pembridge
Joe-Max Moore
Stephen Hughes
Scott Gemmill
Kevin Campbell
David Weir
Marco Materazzi
Phil Jevons
Alex Cleland
Peter Clarke
Thomas Myhre
Paul Gerrard
Danny Cadamarteri
Duncan Ferguson
David Unsworth
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust