Reference number
796 EFC/26/1/242
Everton F.C. team, J. S. Lindsay, A. McNamara, C. Fitzsimmons, P. Fairclough, A. Dunlop, H. K. Leyland, J. O'Neill, G. Kirby, M. Woods, D. Donovan, D. Gibson, Harry E. Cooke (Head Trainer), C. Leyfield (1st Team Trainer), G. S. Stewart, R. Saunders, J. Anderton, J. Sutherland, L. Melville, J. W. Parker, H. Potts, T. J. Clinton, J. Tansey, G. Rankin, T. G. Watson (Assistant Trainer), A. W. Fielding, A. Farrall, M. Meagan, E. Moore, D. Hickson, T. E. Jones, P. D. Farrell, E. Buckle, T. J. Eglington, E. F. Wainwright, C. F. Lello, J. D. Easthorpe, E. Thomas, K. Heyes, D. Mayer, C. J. Vizard, G. Tansey
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust