Reference number
796 EFC/26/1/251
Photograph - Everton F.C. team J. Tansey, B. Molyneux, C. J. Fitzsimons, H. K. Leyland, J. O'Neill, B. W. Caldwell, M. Woods, D. Donovan, J. W. Parker, T. J. Clinton, C. Leyfield (trainer), T. E. Jones, J. Harris, G. Tansey, I. A. Hillsdon, G. Rankin, G. Lewis, R. Saunders, D. J. Gibson, J. J. Keeley, M. K. Meagan, J. S. Lindsay, T. G. Watson (Assistant Trainer), Harry E. Cooke (Head Trainer), E. Moore, J. A. Grant, A. W. Fielding, C. E. Lello, D. Hickson, P. D. Farrell, E. Buckle, T. J. Eglington, E. F. Wainwright, J. F. Sutherland, H. Potts, C. J. Vizard, R. A. K. Williams, K. J. Birch, E. Rabone, J. M. Clayton, E. Forshaw, B. R. Capper
Signed by W. Fielding, D. Hickson and Tommy Eglington.
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust