See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/117/18
Programme - Everton v Aston Villa
26 Apr 2003
Players from this era
Simon Davies
Marcus Bent
James Beattie
Iain Turner
Nigel Martyn
James McFadden
Brian McBride
Kevin Kilbane
Joseph Yobo
Richard Wright
Li Weifeng
Li Tie
Wayne Rooney
Juliano Rodrigo
Tobias Linderoth
Lee Carsley
Espen Baardsen
Alan Stubbs
Tomasz Radzinski
Nick Chadwick
Steve Watson
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Alex Nyarko
Gary Naysmith
Kevin McLeod
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
Niclas Alexandersson
Steve Simonsen
Mark Pembridge
Scott Gemmill
Kevin Campbell
David Weir
Phil Jevons
Peter Clarke
Francis Jeffers
Paul Gerrard
Duncan Ferguson
David Unsworth
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust