No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/119/15
Programme - Everton v Aston Villa
30 Oct 2004
Players from this era
Simon Davies
Marcus Bent
James Beattie
Tim Cahill
Iain Turner
Nigel Martyn
James McFadden
Kevin Kilbane
Joseph Yobo
Richard Wright
Li Tie
Wayne Rooney
Tobias Linderoth
Lee Carsley
Alan Stubbs
Tomasz Radzinski
Nick Chadwick
Steve Watson
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Alex Nyarko
Gary Naysmith
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
Kevin Campbell
David Weir
Phil Jevons
Peter Clarke
Francis Jeffers
Duncan Ferguson
David Unsworth
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust