See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/121/2
Programme - Everton v Liverpool
09 Sep 2006
Players from this era
Joleon Lescott
Andrew Johnson
Mark Hughes
Tim Howard
Sander Westerveld
Victor Anichebe
Per Kroldrup
James Vaughan
Andy van der Meyde
Nuno Valente
John Ruddy
Phil Neville
Matteo Ferrari
Simon Davies
Marcus Bent
James Beattie
Mikel Arteta
Tim Cahill
Iain Turner
Nigel Martyn
James McFadden
Kevin Kilbane
Joseph Yobo
Richard Wright
Li Tie
Lee Carsley
Alan Stubbs
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Gary Naysmith
Tony Hibbert
David Weir
Duncan Ferguson
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust