No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/122/3
Programme - Everton v AE Larissa
25 Oct 2007
UEFA Cup Group Stage Game One
Players from this era
Steven Pienaar
Stefan Wessels
Phil Jagielka
Leighton Baines
Yakubu Ayegbeni
Manuel Fernandes
Anderson Da Silva
Joleon Lescott
Andrew Johnson
Mark Hughes
Tim Howard
Sander Westerveld
Victor Anichebe
Per Kroldrup
James Vaughan
Andy van der Meyde
Nuno Valente
John Ruddy
Phil Neville
Simon Davies
Marcus Bent
James Beattie
Mikel Arteta
Tim Cahill
Iain Turner
James McFadden
Joseph Yobo
Richard Wright
Lee Carsley
Alan Stubbs
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Gary Naysmith
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
David Weir
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust