See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/91/7
Programme - Everton v Ipswich Town
24 Aug 1976
Players from this era
Bruce Rioch
Mike Pejic
Duncan McKenzie
Andy King
Mark Higgins
Neil Robinson
David Jones
Bryan Hamilton
Ronnie Goodlass
Drew Brand
Dave Smallman
Jim Pearson
Ken McNaught
Martin Dobson
George Telfer
Bob Latchford
David Lawson
Mike Bernard
Steve Seargeant
Mick Buckley
Mick Lyons
Dai Davies
Roger Kenyon
Terry Darracott
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust