See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/91/80
Programme - Everton v Newcastle United
24 May 1977
Players from this era
Billy Wright
George Wood
Dave Thomas
Trevor Ross
Bruce Rioch
Mike Pejic
Duncan McKenzie
Andy King
Mark Higgins
Neil Robinson
David Jones
Ronnie Goodlass
Jim Pearson
Martin Dobson
George Telfer
Bob Latchford
Steve Seargeant
Mick Buckley
Mick Lyons
Roger Kenyon
Terry Darracott
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust