See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/96/64
Programme - Everton v Manchester United
10 Apr 1982
Players from this era
Derek Mountfield
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Glen Keeley
Adrian Heath
Terry Curran
Mike Walsh
Gary Stevens
Neville Southall
Stuart Rimmer
Kevin Richardson
Alan Irvine
Brian Burrows
Jim Arnold
Alan Ainscow
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Steve McMahon
John Bailey
Billy Wright
Trevor Ross
Andy King
Mark Higgins
David Johnson
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust