No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/108/28
Programme - Ipswich Town v Everton
30 Oct 1993
Players from this era
Graham Stuart
Gary Rowett
Anders Limpar
Brett Angell
Paul Rideout
Predrag Radosavljevic
Neil Moore
Jason Kearton
Barry Horne
Paul Holmes
Mark Ward
David Unsworth
Matt Jackson
Gary Ablett
Robert Warzycha
Andy Hinchcliffe
Stuart Barlow
Peter Beagrie
Tony Cottee
Ian Snodin
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Alan Harper
Neville Southall
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust