No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/112/43
Programme - Southampton v Everton
07 Mar 1998
Players from this era
David Weir
Jamie Milligan
Marco Materazzi
Phil Jevons
Adam Farley
Peter Degn
Olivier Dacourt
John Collins
Alex Cleland
Peter Clarke
Ibrahima Bakayko
Danny Williamson
Mitch Ward
Carl Tiler
Tony Thomas
John Spencer
John Oster
John O'Kane
Thomas Myhre
Mickael Madar
Francis Jeffers
Don Hutchinson
Gareth Farrelly
Slaven Bilic
Terry Phelan
Paul Gerrard
Richard Dunne
Danny Cadamarteri
Nick Barmby
Michael Ball
Craig Short
Michael Branch
Tony Grant
Duncan Ferguson
David Unsworth
Peter Beagrie
Dave Watson
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust