Reference number
796 EFC/7/43/11
Programme - Bury Res v Everton Res
23 Apr 1929
Players from this era
Ben Williams
Monty Wilkinson
Jock Thompson
Ted Sagar
Tom Robson
Arthur Rigby
Lachian McPherson
Joe McClure
Tommy Johnson
Billy Coggins
Jimmy Stein
Harry Ritchie
Jimmy Dunn
Ted Common
Arthur Attwood
Tommy White
George Martin
Tony Weldon
Jerry Kelly
Tom Griffiths
Ted Critchley
Arthur Davies
Warneford Cresswell
William Ralph Dean
Albert Virr
Walter Rooney
Jack O'Donnell
Alex Troup
Hunter Hart
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust