No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/90/1
Programme - Go Ahead Eagles v Everton
Jul 1975
Players from this era
Neil Robinson
David Jones
Bryan Hamilton
Ronnie Goodlass
Drew Brand
Dave Smallman
Jim Pearson
Cliff Marshall
Ken McNaught
Martin Dobson
George Telfer
Bob Latchford
David Irvine
Dave Clements
David Lawson
Mike Bernard
Steve Seargeant
John McLaughlin
John Connolly
Mick Buckley
Mick Lyons
Gary Jones
Dai Davies
Roger Kenyon
Terry Darracott
John Hurst
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust