No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/92/48
Programme - Lillestrom v Everton
17 May 1978
Players from this era
Mickey Walsh
Colin Todd
Geoff Nulty
Brian Kidd
Ross Jack
Pat Heard
Peter Eastoe
John Barton
Billy Wright
George Wood
Dave Thomas
Trevor Ross
Mike Pejic
Andy King
Mark Higgins
Neil Robinson
David Jones
Martin Dobson
George Telfer
Bob Latchford
Mick Lyons
Roger Kenyon
Terry Darracott
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust