Reference number
796 EFC/8/1/103
Programme - Everton v Manchester United
20 May 1995
F.A. Cup Final. Everton defeated Manchester United 1-0, with Rideout scoring the goal for Everton, in front of 79592 spectators.
Players from this era
Craig Short
Jon O'Connor
Andrei Kanchelskis
Marc Hottiger
Michael Branch
Vinny Samways
Joe Parkinson
Tony Grant
Duncan Ferguson
Earl Barrett
Daniel Amokachi
Graham Stuart
Anders Limpar
Paul Rideout
Barry Horne
Paul Holmes
David Unsworth
Matt Jackson
Gary Ablett
Andy Hinchcliffe
Stuart Barlow
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Neville Southall
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust