No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/8/1/107
Programme - Cardiff City v. Portsmouth
17 May 2008
F.A. Cup Final
Players from this era
Steven Pienaar
Stefan Wessels
Phil Jagielka
Leighton Baines
Yakubu Ayegbeni
Manuel Fernandes
Anderson Da Silva
Joleon Lescott
Andrew Johnson
Tim Howard
Sander Westerveld
Victor Anichebe
Per Kroldrup
James Vaughan
Andy van der Meyde
Nuno Valente
John Ruddy
Phil Neville
Marcus Bent
Mikel Arteta
Tim Cahill
Iain Turner
James McFadden
Joseph Yobo
Lee Carsley
Alan Stubbs
Leon Osman
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust