No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/8/1/114
Programme - Everton v. Middlesbrough
8 Mar 2009
F.A. Cup 6th round
Players from this era
Steven Pienaar
Phil Jagielka
Leighton Baines
Yakubu Ayegbeni
Anderson Da Silva
Joleon Lescott
Andrew Johnson
Tim Howard
Sander Westerveld
Victor Anichebe
Per Kroldrup
James Vaughan
Andy van der Meyde
Nuno Valente
John Ruddy
Phil Neville
Marcus Bent
Mikel Arteta
Tim Cahill
Iain Turner
Joseph Yobo
Leon Osman
Tony Hibbert
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust