See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/8/1/99
Programme - Everton v Liverpool
20 May 1989
F.A. Cup Final. Liverpool defeated Everton 3-2, with McCall scoring the goals for Everton, in front of 100000 spectators.
Players from this era
Mark Wright
Norman Whiteside
Stefan Rehn
Mike Newell
Martin Keown
Peter Beagrie
Ray Atteveld
Pat Nevin
Neil McDonald
Stuart McCall
Tony Cottee
Ian Snodin
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Neil Pointon
Pat van den Hauwe
Paul Bracewell
Trevor Steven
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Neville Southall
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust