No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/8/4/10
Programme - Everton v Coventry City
01 Aug 1987
F.A. Charity Shield
Players from this era
Ian Wilson
Ian Snodin
Phil Jones
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Wayne Clarke
Paul Power
Neil Pointon
Bobby Mimms
Ian Marshall
Neil Adams
Pat van den Hauwe
Paul Bracewell
Trevor Steven
Alan Harper
Derek Mountfield
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Adrian Heath
Gary Stevens
Neville Southall
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust