See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/101/52
Programme - Everton v Tottenham Hotspur
11 May 1987
Everton defeated Tottenham Hotspur 1-0, with Mountfield scoring the goal for Everton, in front of 28,287 spectators. Everton won the 1st Division in 1986-87 by 86 points, 9 points ahead of runners-up, Liverpool.
Players from this era
Ian Wilson
Ian Snodin
Phil Jones
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Wayne Clarke
Paul Power
Neil Pointon
Bobby Mimms
Ian Marshall
Neil Adams
Pat van den Hauwe
Paul Bracewell
Trevor Steven
Alan Harper
Derek Mountfield
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Adrian Heath
Gary Stevens
Neville Southall
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust