No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/111/57
Programme - Everton v Arsenal
01 Mar 1997
Players from this era
Danny Williamson
Mitch Ward
Carl Tiler
Tony Thomas
John Spencer
John Oster
John O'Kane
Thomas Myhre
Mickael Madar
Gavin McCann
Francis Jeffers
Don Hutchinson
Gareth Farrelly
Slaven Bilic
Claus Thomsen
Gary Speed
Terry Phelan
Paul Gerrard
Richard Dunne
Danny Cadamarteri
Nick Barmby
Michael Ball
Graham Allen
Craig Short
Jon O'Connor
Michael Branch
Tony Grant
Duncan Ferguson
Earl Barrett
Graham Stuart
David Unsworth
Andy Hinchcliffe
Dave Watson
John Ebbrell
Neville Southall
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust