No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/115/36
Programme - Everton v Arsenal
18 Nov 2000
Players from this era
Steve Watson
Idan Tal
Alessandro Pistone
Leon Osman
Alex Nyarko
Gary Naysmith
Kevin McLeod
Tony Hibbert
Thomas Gravesen
Paul Gascoigne
Niclas Alexandersson
Abel Xavier
Steve Simonsen
Mark Pembridge
Joe-Max Moore
Stephen Hughes
Mark Hughes
Richard Gough
Scott Gemmill
Kevin Campbell
David Weir
Marco Materazzi
Phil Jevons
Alex Cleland
Peter Clarke
Danny Williamson
Mitch Ward
Thomas Myhre
Francis Jeffers
Paul Gerrard
Richard Dunne
Danny Cadamarteri
Nick Barmby
Michael Ball
Duncan Ferguson
David Unsworth
Dave Watson
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust