No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/66/66
Programme - Everton v West Ham United
12 Apr 1952
Players from this era
Matt Woods
Jim Tansey
Mick Meagan
Derek Mayers
Alec Farrall
Joe Easthope
Tony McNamara
Harry Leyland
Gwyn Lewis
Dave Hickson
George Cummins
George Rankin
Harry Potts
John Willie Parker
Jimmy O'Neill
Jack Lindsey
Joe Harris
Albert Dunlop
Eric Moore
Ted Buckle
Tommy E Jones
Don Donovan
Tommy Clinton
Cyril Lello
Eddie Wainwright
Jackie Grant
Wally Fielding
Peter Farrell
Tommy Eglington
Ted Sagar
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust