No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/6/94/48
Programme - Everton v Aldershot
05 Jan 1980
F.A. Cup 3rd Round
Players from this era
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
Steve McMahon
Jim McDonagh
Paul Lodge
Imre Varadi
Garry Stanley
Eamonn O'Keefe
Gary Megson
Joe McBride
Martin Hodge
Asa Hartford
John Gidman
John Bailey
Peter Eastoe
John Barton
Billy Wright
Trevor Ross
Andy King
Mark Higgins
George Telfer
Bob Latchford
Mick Lyons
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust