See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/6/99/39
Programme - Everton v Luton Town
01 Jan 1985
Everton defeated Luton Town 2-1, with Steven (2) scoring the goals for Everton, in front of 31,682 spectators. Everton won the 1st Division in 1984-85 by 90 points, 13 points ahead of runners-up, Liverpool.
Players from this era
Paul Power
Neil Pointon
Bobby Mimms
Ian Marshall
Gary Lineker
Kevin Langley
Darrin Coyle
Peter Billing
Warren Aspinall
Neil Adams
Paul Wilkinson
Pat van den Hauwe
Paul Bracewell
Ian Aitkins
Trevor Steven
Alan Harper
Andy Gray
Derek Mountfield
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Adrian Heath
Gary Stevens
Neville Southall
Kevin Richardson
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
John Bailey
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust