See other pages by clicking on Next or by
        entering a page number and clicking Go.
Reference number
796 EFC/7/53/5
Programme - Bolton Wanderers v Everton
15 Oct 1938
Players from this era
George Milligan
James Caskie
Arthur Barber
Douglas Trentham
Tommy Lawton
Norman Greenhalgh
Wally Boyes
Gordon Watson
Harry Morton
Thomas Gwynfor Jones
Torry Gillick
Stan Bentham
Robert Bell
Alex Stevenson
George Jackson
Joe Mercer
Jimmy Cunliffe
Billy Cook
Charlie Gee
Cliff Britton
Jock Thompson
Ted Sagar
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust