No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/76/23
Programme - Ipswich Town v Everton
03 Feb 1962
Players from this era
Gordon West
Ray Veall
Dennis Stevens
Alex Scott
Johnny Morrisey
Tony Kay
George Heslop
Colin Harvey
Alex Young
Roy Vernon
George Thomson
George Sharples
Roy Parnell
Jimmy Gabriel
Billy Bingham
Frank Wignall
Alex Parker
Bobby Collins
Brian Labone
Derek Temple
Brian Harris
Mick Meagan
Albert Dunlop
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust