No image available
Reference number
796 EFC/7/98/1
Programme - bound volume of Team sheets, 1983-1984
Players from this era
Paul Wilkinson
Pat van den Hauwe
Derek Walsh
Neil Rimmer
Darren Oldroyd
Johnny Morrisey
Jason Danskin
Paul Bracewell
Ian Aitkins
Robbie Wakenshaw
Trevor Steven
Darren Highes
Alan Harper
Andy Gray
Ian Bishop
Derek Mountfield
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Reid
Adrian Heath
Terry Curran
Gary Stevens
Neville Southall
Stuart Rimmer
Kevin Richardson
Alan Irvine
Jim Arnold
Graeme Sharp
Kevin Ratcliffe
John Bailey
Andy King
Mark Higgins
David Johnson
Permission to reproduce an image for anything other than private use must be obtained from the Everton Collection Charitable Trust